Online orders ship from Oakdale, California. If you live in California, shipping usually takes two to three days.
Due to DOT regulations and for safety reasons, we cannot accept returns on ammunition under any circumstances. You will have to contact the manufacturer for any issues with your ammunition. If you need assistance contacting the manufacturer, please use our Contact Form and we will be assistance.
If for some reason you do not receive your order, please call (661) 331-3349.
It is federal law that you must be over 21 years old to purchase handgun ammunition, and over 18 years old to purchase rifle ammunition. If you place an order and you are not within the guidelines of federal, state or local law, you may be subject to criminal prosecution.
No Prohibited Persons
If you are a convicted felon, currently abusing controlled substances, associated with a gang, have any convictions of domestic violence, or have had a domestic violence restraining order placed on you, or any other reason you are prohibited from purchasing, possessing and selling ammunition, do not place an order.
We cannot ship to all areas within the US. Please check the table below to ensure we can ship to you. If you are in a restricted area and order ammunition, we will charge you a 5% transaction fee to cover our costs.
|Do you ship to my location?||Answer|
|California||Yes||Except for the following Areas:
Los Angeles, Marin County, Oakland, San Francisco, Sacramento